Clients

They
trust us!

Customer centric

We first listen to your needs, we want to establish a relationship built on trust with you as this is the key to a successful project. To achieve this, an effective collaborative process will be put in place to ensure a high quality project follow-up.

Why choose
Deuse?

Our clients will explain better than us why you should choose us.

Icône play Icône pause
0:00
  • I entrusted DEUSE with three assignments, all of which were successfully completed. In addition to the pleasure of working with the team members for a few months, I was able to appreciate the energy and passion they brought to these projects.

    José Stassen Managing Director - Stassen Electricité
  • The Deuse team is very thorough in dealing with the relevant issues, able to provide a successful and deliverable working solution, and able to explain the issues to non-technical people. They are motivated and ambitious individualsenthusiastic about any project. They have been very helpful and have a wonderful attitude towards people who need help.

    Mounir Chaal SAP Integration Leader - Magotteaux
  • "Efficiency" is the word that comes to mind when I think of the collaboration we have developed with DEUSE. The project managed at Mozer Technologies was particularly demanding and I am extremely satisfied with the way DEUSE carried it out. Many thanks to DEUSE for their flexibility and quality of service.

    Olivier Mozer CEO - Mozer Technologies
  • For several years now, we have regularly benefited from the expertise of the DEUSE company. This young, reliable and efficient team has been able to create tools and software tailored to the very specific needs of our company. We are very satisfied with this collaboration!

    Delphine Chavet Marketing and Communication Manager - Wallonie Expo

They trust us to build their bold projects

Would you like to be part of our clients ? Let's meet and talk about your projects!

Clients

Ils nous
font confiance !

Orientation client

Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins, nous souhaitons établir des relations de confiance avec vous car c’est la clé d’un projet réussi. Pour ce faire, un processus de collaboration efficace sera mis en place afin d'assurer un bon suivi du projet.

Pourquoi choisir
Deuse ?

Nos clients vous expliqueront mieux que nous pourquoi faire appel à nos services, nous leur laissons donc la parole.

Icône play Icône pause
0:00
  • Voici plusieurs années que nous bénéficions régulièrement de l’expertise de la société DEUSE. Cette équipe jeune, fiable et efficace a pu créer de toutes pièces des outils et logiciels adaptés aux besoins très spécifiques de notre entreprise. Une collaboration dont nous sommes pleinement satisfaits !

    Delphine Chavet Marketing and Communication Manager - Wex

  • « Efficacité »  est le mot qui me vient à l’esprit quand je pense à la collaboration que nous avons développée avec la société DEUSE. Le projet géré chez Mozer Technologies était particulièrement pointu et je suis extrêmement satisfait de la manière avec laquelle DEUSE l’a mené à bien. Un grand merci à DEUSE pour leur flexibilité et la qualité de leur service.

    Olivier Mozer CEO, Mozer Technologies

  • L’équipe Deuse est très minutieuse dans le traitement des problèmes pertinents, à même de fournir une solution de travail aboutie et livrable, et capable d’expliquer l’ensemble des enjeux à des personnes sans connaissances techniques. Ce sont des individus motivés et ambitieux, enthousiastes pour tout projet. Ils m’ont bien aidé et ont un merveilleux comportement envers les gens ayant besoin d’aide.

    Mounir Chaal SAP Integration Leader - Magotteaux

  • J’ai confié trois missions à la société DEUSE qui ont toutes été menées à bien. Outre le plaisir de côtoyer les membres de l’équipe pendant quelques mois, j’ai pu apprécier l’énergie et la passion qu’ils ont insufflées dans ces projets.

    José Stassen Administrateur délégué - Stassen Electricité

Ils nous font confiance pour la réalisation de leur projets

Vous voulez faire patie de nos clients ? N’hésitez plus et contactez-nous !