Deuse

Software engineering company

Specialised in tailor-made developments and digital tools for all your bold projects.

Contact us

Our passionate engineering team develops innovative and bold digital solutions that meet businesses' challenges.

  • Picture of our team in 2022
    #1

    Team Spirit

    Our team is an essential part of our company, and it is important to us that everyone feels good on a personal as well as a professional level. Listening, helping each other and solidarity are all essential parts of our business philosophy.

    We believe in collective intelligence through teamwork to respond efficiently to all your needs. We are also happy to share this team spirit with you because it's only by establishing a relationship of trust that we can achieve your goals.

  • Picture of our team in a training session
    #2

    Audacity

    We are constantly seeking to improve our knowledge, our methodology and our approach in order to be daring and innovative in the design and realisation of the solutions we propose. Our goal will always be the success of your project!

    Constant improvement and innovation are essential elements in our sector and are perfectly paired with our technical expertise. Our goal is to develop bold and innovative solutions to bring your project to a good end!

  • Picture of a part of our team at work
    #3

    Impact

    You trust us to carry out projects that perfectly meet your expectations and add value to your business. To this end, we take the time to sit down with you and listen to all your wishes and needs, and then develop software that gives your business a positive boost.

    We are ready to help you develop your full potential, express your innovative side and stand out from the competition.

1 / 3

Solutions tailored to your needs

Deuse is a software engineering company, offering innovative customised solutions.

  • IconMobile applications

    Mobile applications

    Our engineers develop a mobile application adapted to your business and your needs. We develop native applications (optimised for iOS/Android) and web applications.

    Find out about this service
  • IconWeb platforms and interfaces

    Web platforms and interfaces

    We develop more than just a website, we offer tailor-made web platform that will perfectly match all your business requirements.

    Find out about this service
  • IconBusiness management software

    Business management software

    We develop tailor-made software to help you manage your business: manage your invoicing, sales, orders, stocks, schedules, ... in a simplified way! We develop software such as CRM and ERP.

    Find out about this service
  • IconDigital commerce

    Digital commerce

    Our development and business engineers are specialized in customized digital commerce development with all the specific features you need to succeed. We develop the ideal solution to boost your business!

    Find out about this service

Keen to know more about our other custom software developments?

  • Dynamic, professional and customer-oriented are the three adjectives that sum up Deuse. They are very responsive when clients contact them and are very attentive to their needs in order to translate them perfectly into an IT solution. They are also very rigorous in their project management.

    Olivier de Wasseige Director General - Union Wallonne des Entreprises
  • The Deuse company is very competitive: they were able to offer us very competent profiles at affordable rates and they are also efficient. Within a week they were already starting to provide solutions! We are very happy with our collaboration.

    Fabrizio Rossi Chief Operating Officer - Lampiris BE
  • For several years now, we have regularly benefited from the expertise at DEUSE. This young, reliable and efficient team has been able to create tools and software tailored to the very specific needs of our company. We are very satisfied with this collaboration!

    Delphine Chavet Marketing and Communication Manager - Wallonie Expo
  • The main reason why I recommend Deuse is, without hesitation, the fact that they always manage to create great added value in all the projects they develop. In addition, Deuse is always completely transparent about their projects and processes, so you can trust them 100%.

    Pierre Lorquet Ex-Executive Vice President - Capgemini
  • The VentureLab entrepreneurs rely on Deuse to bring their digital projects to life, whether for web or mobile applications. They are very responsive to the various problems that may arise. They are also very accessible and close to their clients, which is a great quality for our incubates.

    Aude Bonvissuto Director - VentureLab

They trust us to realise their bold projects

Why choose Deuse?

  • Quality icon

    Quality

    Our software engineers are constantly updating their knowledge to provide the highest quality of service. Our professionalism has been recognised by CETIC, which gave us positive audits on one of our projects.

  • Expertise icon

    Expertise

    Our highly skilled team of developers has completed numerous projects in various fields since the launch of our business, find out more about this here. our references.

  • Reactivity icon

    Reactivity

    We are an accessible company with a friendly atmosphere, where we listen to your needs and wishes. Building and maintaining a relationship of trust with our clients is the key to a successful collaboration for us.

Deuse

Entreprise d'ingénierie
Informatique

Spécialisée en développement d'outils digitaux sur-mesure pour tous vos projets audacieux.

Contactez-nous

Notre équipe d’ingénieurs est portée par l’envie de s’investir dans des projets innovants et audacieux en développant des solutions digitales qui répondent aux problématiques complexes des entreprises.

Les valeurs que nous
partageons chez Deuse

  • Photo de notre équipe en 2022
    #1

    Team Spirit

    Notre équipe est un élément essentiel de notre entreprise. Il est important pour nous que chacun s’y sente bien personnellement et professionnellement. C’est pourquoi, l’écoute, l’entraide et la solidarité font partie intégrante de notre philosophie.

    Nous favorisons le travail d’équipe car nous croyons en l’intelligence collective pour répondre efficacement à vos problématiques. Nous souhaitons d’ailleurs partager cet esprit d’équipe qui caractérise notre entreprise avec vous car c’est en établissant une relation de confiance que nous atteindrons vos objectifs.

  • Photo de notre équipe en formation interne
    #2

    Audace

    Nous cherchons continuellement à améliorer nos connaissances, notre méthodologie et notre approche dans le but de pouvoir faire preuve de toujours plus d’audace et d’ingéniosité dans la conception et la réalisation des solutions que nous vous proposons. Notre objectif reste en permanence le succès de votre projet.

    Nous pensons que l’amélioration continue est primordiale dans notre secteur d’activité et se combine parfaitement à nos compétences d’ingénieur et à notre côté disruptif pour développer des projets audacieux et stimulants.

  • Photo de d’une partie de notre équipe au travail
    #3

    Impact

    Vous nous faites confiance pour réaliser des développements sur-mesure à forte valeur ajoutée et concevoir des outils digitaux qui répondent parfaitement à vos besoins. Nous prenons le temps de vous écouter pour comprendre vos problématiques et vos attentes pour réaliser des solutions qui seront utiles et positives pour votre business.

    Notre satisfaction est de vous accompagner et de vous permettre de développer tout votre potentiel, exprimer votre côté innovant et vous distinguer de la concurrence.

1 / 3

Des solutions adaptées à vos besoins

Votre réussite étant notre priorité, nous vous proposerons toujours la meilleure solution pour votre projet.

  • Icône Applications mobiles

    Applications mobiles

    Nos ingénieurs développent une application mobile adaptée à votre activité et à vos besoins. Nous développons des applications natives (optimisées pour iOS/Android) et des applications web.

    Découvrir ce service
  • Icône Plateformes et interfaces web

    Plateformes et interfaces web

    Nous développons bien plus qu'un simple site internet, nous vous proposons le développement idéal d'une plateforme web sur-mesure qui correspondra parfaitement à toutes les exigences de votre activités.

    Découvrir ce service
  • Icône Logiciels de gestion d'entreprise

    Logiciels de gestion d'entreprise

    Nous développons un logiciel sur-mesure pour vous aider dans la gestion de votre entreprise : gérer votre facturation, ventes, commandes, stocks, horaires, ... de manière simplifiée ! Nous vous développons des logiciels tels que des CRM et ERP.

    Découvrir ce service
  • Icône E-commerces sur-mesure

    E-commerces sur-mesure

    Nos ingénieurs développeurs et business sont spécialisés dans le développement  d’E-commerce sur-mesure avec toutes les fonctionnalités spécifiques dont vous avez besoin pour réussir. Nous développons la solution idéale pour booster votre business.

    Découvrir ce service

En savoir plus sur nos autres développements sur-mesure

  • Dynamique, professionnelle et à l'écoute du client sont les trois adjectifs qui résument bien la société Deuse. Ils sont très réactifs quand des clients les contactent et sont très attentifs à leurs besoins pour les traduire parfaitement dans une solution informatique. Ils sont également très rigoureux dans leur gestion de projet.

    Olivier de Wasseige Directeur général - Union Wallonne des Entreprises
  • La société Deuse est très compétitive, ils ont su nous proposer des profils très compétents à des tarifs tout à fait abordables et elle est aussi très efficace, en une semaine, ils commençaient déjà à apporter des solutions. Nous sommes très heureux de notre collaboration.

    Fabrizio Rossi Chief Operating Officer - Lampiris BE
  • Voici plusieurs années que nous bénéficions régulièrement de l’expertise de la société DEUSE. Cette équipe jeune, fiable et efficace a pu créer de toutes pièces des outils et logiciels adaptés aux besoins très spécifiques de notre entreprise. Une collaboration dont nous sommes pleinement satisfaits !

    Delphine Chavet Marketing and Communication Manager - Wallonie Expo
  • La raison principale pour laquelle je recommande la société Deuse est, sans hésiter, le fait qu'elle arrive toujours à créer une grande valeur ajoutée à tous les projets qu'elle développe. De plus, Deuse affiche toujours une totale transparence dans ses collaborations, vous pouvez leur faire confiance à 100%.

    Pierre Lorquet Ex-Executive Vice President - Capgemini
  • Les entrepreneurs du VentureLab font confiance à la société Deuse pour donner vie à leur projet numérique que ce soit en application web ou mobile. Ils sont très réactifs face aux différents problèmes qui peuvent se poser à eux. Ils sont aussi très accessibles et proches de leurs clients ce qui est une grande qualité pour nos incubés.

    Aude Bonvissuto Directrice - VentureLab

Ils nous font confiance pour la réalisation de leurs projets

Pourquoi choisir Deuse ? 

  • Icône qualité

    Qualité

    Tous nos développeurs sont des ingénieurs et se forment continuellement pour vous fournir des services d’une très haute qualité. Notre professionnalisme a été reconnu par le CETIC.

  • Icône Expertise

    Expertise

    Notre équipe, hautement qualifiée, a réalisé de nombreux projets dans divers domaines d'application et secteurs industriels depuis le lancement de notre activité, retrouvez ici toutes nos références.

  • Icône Réactivité

    Orientation client

    Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins, nous souhaitons établir des relations de confiance avec vous car c’est la clé d’un projet réussi. Pour ce faire, un processus de collaboration efficace sera mis en place afin d'assurer un bon suivi du projet.